Chhattisgarh did not get CM’s after five days, today’s name may be announced

Chhattisgarh did not get CM’s after five days, today’s name may be announced
16 Dec

New Delhi: The results of the election in Chhattisgarh have been five days but the state has not yet got a new Chief Minister. It is believed that this suspension can take a break today. Name of the name can be announced after the congressional party meeting in Chhattisgarh. According to sources, Bhupesh Baghel is in the forefront of the Chhattisgarh CM race.
In Delhi yesterday, Congress President Rahul Gandhi had met four contenders of the CM’s post in Chhattisgarh. After Bhupesh Baghel, TS Singh is the god in the race. Supporters of both of them yesterday in Raipur in order to make Singh Dev and Bhupesh Baghel a CM. Meanwhile, 12 MLAs also held a meeting of TS Sinhdev’s house.
The supporters of TS Sinhdev have threatened to let the Congress not win a single Lok Sabha seat in Chhattisgarh if they do not form the chief minister. On the other hand, supporters of Bhupesh Baghel in Raipur also slogan to make him CM.
Following the announcement of Seac in Madhya Pradesh and Rajasathan, Congress President Rahul Gandhi discussed the matter with Chhattisgarh on Saturday. Rahul Gandhi also held a meeting with the claimants of the Chief Minister TS Singh Deo, Tamr Dhwaj Sahu, Bhupesh Baghel and Charan Das Mahant. In this meeting, party supervisor Mallikarjun Kharge and Chhattisgarh’s in-charge PL Punia also joined.
Result of Chhattisgarh: How many seats and votes?
Total seats-90
BJP- seats 15, vote share (31.9%)
Congress- seats 68, vote share (46.6%)
Others- Seats 7, Vote Share (21.6%)

« »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *