UP: 22 deputy superintendents of police

UP: 22 deputy superintendents of police
19 Feb

DGP Headquarters transferred 22 Deputy Superintendents of Police on Monday. In this, ten police deputy superintendents, promoted by the post of inspector have also been deployed.

In which police deputy superintendents have been transferred, 15 police deputy superintendents have been deployed in the districts. Pawan Kumar, posted in Lucknow, has been sent to Unnao. At the same time, independent Kumar Singh, posted in Unnao, has been shifted to Lucknow. Alok Mishra has been sent to Santakbirnagar, Mahendra Pratap Singh, Sitapur, Pradeep Singh Chandel and Lalon Singh to Moradabad. At the same time, Ashok Kumar Singh has been transferred to Agra, District, Pratapgarh, Manik Chandra Mishra, to Bulandshahr.

Apart from this, Shailendra Singh Parihar has been sent to Jhansi, Anurag Singh to Hamirpur, Kailash Chandra Pandey to Mathura, Anuj Kumar Chowdhary to Pratapgarh, Rana Mahendra Pratap Singh has been sent to Kushinagar and Gaya Dutt Mishra in the post of Deputy Superintendent of Police at Sant Kabirnagar.

« »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *