Lok Sabha Election 2019: BSP releases third list, compared to Jitin Prasad in Arshad Ahmed Siddiqui Maidan

Lok Sabha Election 2019: BSP releases third list, compared to Jitin Prasad in Arshad Ahmed Siddiqui Maidan
09 Apr

New Delhi: Bahujan Samaj Party has released its third list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections today, in which six nominees are named. In the first list, the party announced the names of 6 candidates in 11 second. In this way, the party has so far announced the names of 22 candidates. Bahujan Samaj Party, contesting the elections in the alliance with SP and RLD, will cast their candidates in 38 seats.
The candidates who have been declared today –

Dharrah to Arshad Ahmed Siddiqui
Nakul Dubey from Sitapur
C.L from Mohanlal Ganj (SC) Verma
Sukhdev Prasad from Fatehpur
Chandradeo Ram Yadav from Kaiserganj

Dhaurah: BSP candidate from Dhaurah parliamentary constituency of Uttar Pradesh, Arshad Ahmed Siddi, is contesting for the first time from this seat. This seat will be contested by Congress’s Jitin Prasad. His father, Ilias Azmi, is originally from Azamgarh. Currently living in Mumbai. Ilias Azmi Ilaiyas Azmi has been a MP from the Shahbad parliamentary constituency of Uttar Pradesh and is now in the general party. This is for the first time that they are contesting elections and are also seeking the benefit of their father Ilias Azmi’s parliamentary constituency. Illyas Azmi is MP from Shahabad Lok Sabha seat of Hardoi in 1996 and 2004 from BSP, after which he joined the Aam Aadmi Party.

Sitapur- BSP has nominated Nakul Dubey as its candidate for the old candidate Kausar, In Sitapur, the BSP workers were constantly demanding ticket for a local leader by paying a ticket for Nakul Dubey, who was elected by the party. Nakul Dubey is the junior of Satish Chandra Mishra. Nakulu Dubey contested assembly elections in Lucknow’s Bakshi pond in 2017, but lost. Talk to Kausar, where he has stopped the Congress.

Mohanlal Ganj (SC) – Mohallalal Ganj (SC) has been the secretary of CL Verma Nasimuddin Siddiqui. Naseemuddin Siddiqui is a Congress candidate from Bijnor Lok Sabha seat.

« »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *